Menu
Log in
 

north carolina library association logo

north carolina library association

Inform. Connect. Support.

Log in


Adult Services and Outreach Committee Charge:

We provide support to a diverse clientele of adult customers in public libraries throughout North Carolina, with a focus of reference, readers' advisory, programming and technology.


Members of the Committee:

Nora Armstrong  (Vice-Chair) 
Cumberland County Libraries
narmstro@cumberland.lib.nc.us   
910-483-7727

Sandra Lovely
Durham County Public Libraries
slovely@dconc.gov                       
919-560-7411

Morgan Paty  (Chair)                                                 
Wake County Libraries
Morgan.Paty@wakegov.com
919-570-7169

Placedia Miller                                                  
Iredell County Libraries
pmiller@iredell.lib.nc.us
704-878-3098

Carrie Lee                                                       
Wake County Libraries
Carrie.Lee@wakegov.com
919-870-4021

Jennifer Brannen
Durham County Libraries
jcbrannen@dconc.gov
919-560-0237

Kelly Cehelnik
Union County Public Library
Kelly.Cehelnik@unioncountync.gov
704-283-8184 ext 230

Michele Lockleair
Cumberland County Libraries
mlockleair@cumberland.lib.nc.us
910-864-3800 ext 1400

Aimee James
Wilkes County Public Library
AJames@arlibrary.org
336-838-2818 ext. 241

Daniel Sumerlin
Wake County Public Library
daniel.sumerlin@wakegov.com
919-856-6703

Noah Lenstra
University of North Carolina Greensboro
nilenstr@uncg.edu

Kimberly Burton
NoveList, EIS
ksburton@gmail.com
919-489-9412 ext. 8238



A proud member of

southeastern library asosociation logo


Email Us

Email: nclaonline@gmail.com

Need help? Read our help page.

Give us feedback!


Address:
265 Eastchester Dr.

Suite 133, #364

High Point, NC 27262

North Carolina Library Association is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

©2019


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software